Order within 10 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1382 Clifton Ave Clifton, NJ 07011  Local: (973) 470-0600
Customer Reviews
DAYS GONE BY FLORIST
Local Clifton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys were great I live in Florida and mad my order to some one in clifton and you guys got to her in a timely mangers and the flowers were so fresh and nice thank you for helping brighten some one day
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were sent when they said they would and my Mom loved everything she got. I definitely will use them again.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. My Cousin's wife loved it. It was hard to be here in NC and not be able to get a flight close enough to be in NJ. NJ snow/ice and NC rain ( 8 inches in a day ).
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was GORGEOUS. Was even better than I expected!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect service, ,100% satisfaction, ,,
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers arrived in perfect condition arrangements were beautiful ! I always buy our flowers from this florist very pleased thnk you.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers from Texas for my mom, who lives in Clifton. I let Days Gone By create the arrangement, and just wrote some things about my mom as a guideline. And wow - they knocked it out of the park. She was blown away, and they included a lot of flowers that were really sentimental to her - but in a creative, fresh way. Really happy, and will be using them again in the future!!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

This is the second year in a row we have used your service. I appreciated the email reminder. Thanks!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was told by the deceased's daughter and a co-worker that the flower arrangement were beautiful. I am pleased for the family being that I was not able to attend.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was told the fruit basket was very nice. Their was an abundance of fruit and it was arranged nicely.
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful. We recieved thank you flowers from my sister in law who ordered them from Virginia. The only thing that I thought could improve was the pea ship on the hand written note. Maybe they can switch to a computer typed note? But that is minor compared to the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Harvey and his staff are so great to work with. Everyone loved my flowers and I simply loved these florist. I may have gone slightly "bridezilla," but again....so accomodating!
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Articles like this make life so much silpmer.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding Presentation for an Outstanding Price. Thank you for your assistance.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hola, soy de Lima - Peru, y quisiera realizar una compra de flores para mi madre que esta en new jersey, queria saber si es que llegaria este domingo. Espero me puedan ayudar!!!Muchas Gracias
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for doing a beautiful standing spray for one of our clients. They were at the funeral and at once noticed the dz. yellow roses in their family tribute. They also noticed the red roses in the vase were just exquisite. Thanks so much.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pleased. Instructions for early delivery followed and appreciated.
Date: Jul 10, 2007
Name:

State/Province: AZ

What an outstanding job done on the Compassion Cross I ordered. It meant so much to myself and the family during our lost of a loved one. The care that was given was noticed by all; Many thanks.
Flower Delivery To Clifton, NJ
See Delivery Areas